Spend a magical ski holiday with your family and explore one of Austria’s best ski resorts!

The Seekarhaus: Spa and Family Hotel

Winter holidays Hotel Seekarhaus

The Seekarhaus ski hotel is located right by the ski slopes, in the middle of the Obertauern ski area. Surrounded by mountain peaks and packed with alpine charm, this luxurious spa hotel in one of Austria’s best ski resorts will make all your holiday dreams come true.

Guests of every age will find time to relax and enjoy life here. Fresh mountain air, glittering powder snow, culinary delights and the most modern ski lifts are just a few of the things that will make your ski holiday a great one. The Seekarhaus spa and family hotel is the best place to spend an unforgettable winter holiday with your loved ones.

More Information about our rooms and suites

5-star ski hotel in Obertauern

Fancy enjoying a well-earned ski holiday in Austria? The Seekarhaus is just the place to come to for a quiet, relaxing family ski holiday. Our first-class family hotel offers all-day childcare, spa areas with or without access for children, a private ski kindergarten right outside the front door and more. Enjoy yourself and experience an unforgettable family ski holiday at our very special ski hotel in Obertauern, at 1,800m above sea level.

The location of our spa and family hotel is not only popular because of its proximity to the ski lifts and guaranteed snowfall. The Seekarhaus was built on ground that is said to give you strength and help you recover from everyday stress.

Book your ski holiday at the Seekarhaus and enjoy the most luxurious accommodations Obertauern has to offer. Your family ski holiday awaits! Contact us, we are looking forward to hearing from you!

Our Rooms & Suites
Silver Room 27 m² Seekarhaus

27 m²

Silver Room

Silver Cosy Room T

35 m² - with partition

Silver Cosy Room T

Silver Suite B

53 m²

Silver Suite B

Spa area
The pool at the Hotel Seekarhaus

Relax & enjoy

Our Spa

Outside it’s bitterly cold. The mountains, garden and trees are all wrapped in a snowy white blanket. Did you have a wonderful day on the slopes? Our silver bath is the perfect place to warm up and relax after a day in the fresh winter air. We have created an 1300m2 swimming oasis where ski and wellness in Obertauern takes on a whole new meaning. Look forward to a cosy atmosphere full of special details, elegant lighting and comfortable areas in which to relax.

Spa Area


Fatal error: Uncaught exception Exception with message Query error: Duplicate entry 'aae74ed864a92e18562c14456cc5c3dc-84' for key 'checksum_pid' (UPDATE tl_search SET tstamp=1600583601, url='https://www.seekarhaus.at/en/', title='Ski hotel in Austria: Seekarhaus spa and family hotel', protected='', filesize='47.94', groups=0, pid='84', language='en', text='Ski hotel in Austria: Seekarhaus spa and family hotel Luxury and family holidays in one: We offer our guests a separate adult area in the spa, as well as all the advantages of a family hotel. Explore the ski area of Obertauern! close navigation Ein Mythos in Silber ***** Hotel das Seekarhaus MENU virtual tour Vouchers Webcams Contact 16 °C am Obertauern inquiry book webcam arrival voucher hotline Top-notch ski holiday Your hotel in Obertauern Spend a magical ski holiday with your family and explore one of Austria’s best ski resorts! The Seekarhaus: Spa and Family Hotel The Seekarhaus ski hotel is located right by the ski slopes, in the middle of the Obertauern ski area. Surrounded by mountain peaks and packed with alpine charm, this luxurious spa hotel in one of Austria’s best ski resorts will make all your holiday dreams come true. Guests of every age will find time to relax and enjoy life here. Fresh mountain air, glittering powder snow, culinary delights and the most modern ski lifts are just a few of the things that will make your ski holiday a great one. The Seekarhaus spa and family hotel is the best place to spend an unforgettable winter holiday with your loved ones. More Information about our rooms and suites 5-star ski hotel in Obertauern Fancy enjoying a well-earned ski holiday in Austria? The Seekarhaus is just the place to come to for a quiet, relaxing family ski holiday. Our first-class family hotel offers all-day childcare, spa areas with or without access for children, a private ski kindergarten right outside the front door and more. Enjoy yourself and experience an unforgettable family ski holiday at our very special ski hotel in Obertauern, at 1,800m above sea level. The location of our spa and family hotel is not only popular because of its proximity to the ski lifts and guaranteed snowfall. The Seekarhaus was built on ground that is said to give you strength and help you recover from everyday stress. Book your ski holiday at the Seekarhaus and enjoy the most luxurious accommodations Obertauern has to offer. Your family ski holiday awaits! Contact us, we are looking forward to hearing from you! Our Rooms & Suites 27 m² Silver Room view rooms 35 m² - with partition Silver Cosy Room T view rooms 53 m² Silver Suite B view suites Spa area Relax & enjoy Our Spa Outside it’s bitterly cold. The mountains, garden and trees are all wrapped in a snowy white blanket. Did you have a wonderful day on the slopes? Our silver bath is the perfect place to warm up and relax after a day in the fresh winter air. We have created an 1300m2 swimming oasis where ski and wellness in Obertauern takes on a whole new meaning. Look forward to a cosy atmosphere full of special details, elegant lighting and comfortable areas in which to relax. Spa Area Seekarstraße 32 T. +43 6456 - 20010 A - 5562 Obertauern M. info@seekarhaus.at Austria ***** Hotel das Seekarhaus Facebook Youtube Instagram Hotel reviews Webcam Powered by Boot, close navigation, Navigation, Seekarhaus Obertauern, Hotel Seekarhaus Obertauern, Covid 19 information, Informationen Covid 19, Seekarhaus virtual tour, boot, Hotel Seekarhaus Vouchers, Live images from Obertauern, Contact & Arrival Information Seekarhaus, No-Obligation Enquiries, Booking in the Hotel Seekarhaus, Go to the webcams, Arrival to Obertauern, Seekarhaus Voucher, Calling Seekarhaus, , Winter holidays Hotel Seekarhaus, Contact Hotel Seekarhaus, Silver Room 27 m² Seekarhaus, Rooms Hotel Seekarhaus, Silver Cosy Room T, Hotel Seekarhaus rooms, Silver Suite B, Hotel Seekarhaus suites, The pool at the Hotel Seekarhaus, Mail an das Hotel Seekarhaus, Hotel Seekarhaus on Facebook, Hotel Seekarhaus on Youtube, Seekarhaus Hotel reviews, Obertauern Webcam images, Visit Netcontact Media', checksum='aae74ed864a92e18562c14456cc5c3dc' WHERE id='6') thrown in system/modules/core/library/Contao/Database/Statement.php on line 295
#0 system/modules/core/library/Contao/Database/Statement.php(264): Contao\Database\Statement->query()
#1 system/modules/core/library/Contao/Search.php(210): Contao\Database\Statement->execute('6')
#2 system/modules/core/classes/FrontendTemplate.php(330): Contao\Search::indexPage(Array)
#3 system/modules/core/classes/FrontendTemplate.php(124): Contao\FrontendTemplate->addToSearchIndex()
#4 system/modules/core/pages/PageRegular.php(190): Contao\FrontendTemplate->output(true)
#5 system/modules/core/controllers/FrontendIndex.php(285): Contao\PageRegular->generate(Object(Contao\PageModel), true)
#6 index.php(20): Contao\FrontendIndex->run()
#7 {main}

Verbringen Sie einen magischen Skiurlaub in Österreich und erkunden Sie zusammen mit Ihren Liebsten eines der schönsten und modernsten Skigebiete des Salzburger Landes.

Seekarhaus: Wellness- & Familienhotel

Winterurlaub im Hotel Seekarhaus

Das Seekarhaus befindet sich direkt an der Piste. Umringt von strahlend weißen Bergspitzen und jede Menge alpinen Charme verströmend, lässt dieses luxuriöse 5 Sterne Hotel in Obertauern keinen Urlaubswunsch offen.

Anspruchsvolle Gäste in jeder Altersklasse finden hier einen Ort der Ruhe und Erholung. Kristallklare Bergluft, glitzernder Pulverschnee, kulinarische Hochgenüsse und modernste Skianlagen sind nur ein paar der Dinge, die hier als Selbstverständlichkeit gelten. Das Seekarhaus Wellness & Familienhotel bietet einen genussvollen Winterurlaub im schneesichersten Skiort Österreichs.

Unsere Zimmer und Suiten

Ihr 5 Sterne Hotel in Obertauern

Sie möchten mit der Familie reisen und die wohlverdiente Ruhe im Urlaub genießen? Das Seekarhaus eignet sich perfekt für einen erholsamen Skiurlaub in Österreich und bietet für jedes Familienmitglied genau das Richtige. Als erstklassiges Familienhotel finden Sie bei uns auf Wunsch eine ganztägige Kinderbetreuung, Wellnessbereiche mit oder ohne Zugang für Kinder, ein eigenes Skikinderland direkt vor der Haustüre und noch vieles mehr. Erleben Sie gemeinsam mit Ihren Lieben unvergessliche Tage in unserem ganz besonderen Hotel in Obertauern auf 1.800 Metern über dem Meeresspiegel.

Der Standort unseres Wellness- & Familienhotels ist nicht nur wegen seiner verlässlichen Schneesicherheit beliebt – dahinter steckt noch mehr! Das Seekarhaus befindet sich nämlich an einem ganz besonderen Kraftplatz, an dem man sich unendlich gut von den Alltagsstrapazen erholen kann.

Buchen Sie noch heute ein Zimmer im Seekarhaus und genießen Sie die Luxusklasse der Obertauern Unterkünfte. Ihr Skiurlaub in Österreich wartet auf Sie! Kontaktieren Sie uns – wir freuen uns drauf!

Neuigkeiten & Events in Obertauern
Unsere Zimmer & Suiten
Silberzimmer 27 m² Seekarhaus

27 m²

Silberzimmer

Wohlfühlzimmer T

35 m² - mit Trennwand

Wohlfühlzimmer T

Silbersuite B

53 m²

Silbersuite B

Wellnesslandschaft
Poolbereich Hotel Seekarhaus

Entspannen & Genießen

Spabereich

Draußen klirrende Kälte. Tief verschneite Berge, Garten und Bäume sind in kühles Weiß gehüllt. Hatten Sie einen schönen Skitag? Nach einem Tag an der frischen Winterluft lässt es sich in unserer Schwimmoase "Silberbad" herrlich aufwärmen und entspannen. Auf 1300 m² haben wir eine Bäder-Landschaft geschaffen, in der Ski + Wellness in Obertauern eine ganz neue Dimension bekommt. Freuen Sie sich auf ein stimmiges Ambiente voller liebevoller Details, mit edlen Lichtspielen und komfortablen Ruhezonen.

Wellness und Saunalandschaft


Fatal error: Uncaught exception Exception with message Query error: Duplicate entry '0cd4c59f56f89865a8b7bb4c9485d261-2' for key 'checksum_pid' (UPDATE tl_search SET tstamp=1571733874, url='https://www.seekarhaus.at/de/', title='Obertauern Unterkünfte: Wellness- & Familienhotel Seekarhaus', protected='', filesize='52.42', groups=0, pid='2', language='de', text='Obertauern Unterkünfte: Wellness- & Familienhotel Seekarhaus Luxus und Familienglück in einem – wir bieten anspruchsvollen Gästen kinderfreie Wellness sowie alle Vorzüge eines Familienhotels. Erkunden Sie das Seekarhaus in Obertauern! Navigation schließen Menü Ein Mythos in Silber ***** Hotel das Seekarhaus MENÜ virtueller Rundgang Gutscheine Webcams Kontakt 16 °C am Obertauern anfragen buchen webcams anreise gutscheine hotline Ihr Skiurlaub erster Klasse Ihr Hotel in Obertauern Verbringen Sie einen magischen Skiurlaub in Österreich und erkunden Sie zusammen mit Ihren Liebsten eines der schönsten und modernsten Skigebiete des Salzburger Landes. Seekarhaus: Wellness- & Familienhotel Das Seekarhaus befindet sich direkt an der Piste. Umringt von strahlend weißen Bergspitzen und jede Menge alpinen Charme verströmend, lässt dieses luxuriöse 5 Sterne Hotel in Obertauern keinen Urlaubswunsch offen. Anspruchsvolle Gäste in jeder Altersklasse finden hier einen Ort der Ruhe und Erholung. Kristallklare Bergluft, glitzernder Pulverschnee, kulinarische Hochgenüsse und modernste Skianlagen sind nur ein paar der Dinge, die hier als Selbstverständlichkeit gelten. Das Seekarhaus Wellness & Familienhotel bietet einen genussvollen Winterurlaub im schneesichersten Skiort Österreichs. Unsere Zimmer und Suiten Ihr 5 Sterne Hotel in Obertauern Sie möchten mit der Familie reisen und die wohlverdiente Ruhe im Urlaub genießen? Das Seekarhaus eignet sich perfekt für einen erholsamen Skiurlaub in Österreich und bietet für jedes Familienmitglied genau das Richtige. Als erstklassiges Familienhotel finden Sie bei uns auf Wunsch eine ganztägige Kinderbetreuung, Wellnessbereiche mit oder ohne Zugang für Kinder, ein eigenes Skikinderland direkt vor der Haustüre und noch vieles mehr. Erleben Sie gemeinsam mit Ihren Lieben unvergessliche Tage in unserem ganz besonderen Hotel in Obertauern auf 1.800 Metern über dem Meeresspiegel. Der Standort unseres Wellness- & Familienhotels ist nicht nur wegen seiner verlässlichen Schneesicherheit beliebt – dahinter steckt noch mehr! Das Seekarhaus befindet sich nämlich an einem ganz besonderen Kraftplatz, an dem man sich unendlich gut von den Alltagsstrapazen erholen kann. Buchen Sie noch heute ein Zimmer im Seekarhaus und genießen Sie die Luxusklasse der Obertauern Unterkünfte. Ihr Skiurlaub in Österreich wartet auf Sie! Kontaktieren Sie uns – wir freuen uns drauf! Neuigkeiten & Events in Obertauern weitere News vom Seekarhaus Unsere Zimmer & Suiten 27 m² Silberzimmer zu den Zimmern 35 m² - mit Trennwand Wohlfühlzimmer T zu den Zimmern 53 m² Silbersuite B zu den Suiten Wellnesslandschaft Entspannen & Genießen Spabereich Draußen klirrende Kälte. Tief verschneite Berge, Garten und Bäume sind in kühles Weiß gehüllt. Hatten Sie einen schönen Skitag? Nach einem Tag an der frischen Winterluft lässt es sich in unserer Schwimmoase \"Silberbad\" herrlich aufwärmen und entspannen. Auf 1300 m² haben wir eine Bäder-Landschaft geschaffen, in der Ski + Wellness in Obertauern eine ganz neue Dimension bekommt. Freuen Sie sich auf ein stimmiges Ambiente voller liebevoller Details, mit edlen Lichtspielen und komfortablen Ruhezonen. Wellness und Saunalandschaft Seekarstraße 32 T. +43 6456 - 20010 A - 5562 Obertauern M. info@seekarhaus.at Austria ***** Hotel das Seekarhaus Facebook Youtube Instagram Bewertungen Webcam Powered by Boot, Navigation schließen, Navigation, Seekarhaus Obertauern, Hotel Seekarhaus Obertauern, Zur Seekarhaus Panoramatour, boot, Gutscheine Hotel Seekarhaus, Livebilder aus Obertauern, Kontakt & Anreise Seekarhaus, Zur unverbindlichen Anfrage im Hotel Seekarhaus, Zur Buchung im Hotel Seekarhaus, Zur Webcam, Anreise nach Obertauern, Seekarhaus Gutscheinwelt, Anruf im Seekarhaus, , Winterurlaub im Hotel Seekarhaus, Silberzimmer 27 m² Seekarhaus, zu den Zimmern, Wohlfühlzimmer T, Silbersuite B, zu den Suiten, Poolbereich Hotel Seekarhaus, Mail an das Hotel Seekarhaus, Hotel Seekarhaus auf Facebook, Hotel Seekarhaus auf Youtube, Hotelbewertungen Hotel Seekarhaus, Webcambilder Obertauern, Zu Netcontact Werbung', checksum='0cd4c59f56f89865a8b7bb4c9485d261' WHERE id='2') thrown in system/modules/core/library/Contao/Database/Statement.php on line 295
#0 system/modules/core/library/Contao/Database/Statement.php(264): Contao\Database\Statement->query()
#1 system/modules/core/library/Contao/Search.php(210): Contao\Database\Statement->execute('2')
#2 system/modules/core/classes/FrontendTemplate.php(330): Contao\Search::indexPage(Array)
#3 system/modules/core/classes/FrontendTemplate.php(124): Contao\FrontendTemplate->addToSearchIndex()
#4 system/modules/core/pages/PageRegular.php(190): Contao\FrontendTemplate->output(true)
#5 system/modules/core/controllers/FrontendIndex.php(285): Contao\PageRegular->generate(Object(Contao\PageModel), true)
#6 index.php(20): Contao\FrontendIndex->run()
#7 {main}